45Central Islip, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very complex person, but yet I'm very lovable...I love to laugh & be happy. Trying to live life to the fullest.

I am looking for an honest man, you don't have to be super attractive if you are a funny man, smart, out going, cute, interesting and employed...lol. I am not perfect myself, I am not bad looking but I am not Angelina. I work out and try to keep in shape; I have long hair and I have been told I have a cute smile.

I also have a job that I love. My dream is to find someone whom to spend my life with. I don't want to live single anymore. I am 42 years old never been married nor do I have children. I have two pets named Bunny and Kitty. Hope you like animals :)

Bottom line, I am looking for an honest man with good feelings, who wants to be in a relationship and knows that relationships are not perfect and that you have to work on a relationship. I want someone who instead of giving up will try to make things better and communicate. I strive for this.

I also bring to the table: a stable job, I am hard working, I have the desire of being in a loving relationship, I love animals, I have a good heart, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I have started a mission to find my other half. It is time to settle down, and I am mentally and financially ready.
I’m really good at
being organized and cleanliness (OCD lol). I am very honest and direct. I am a computer geek. Love technology and mathematics. I am a nerd, but a cute one. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and I have been told that I have a sweet & professional voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 50 Shades of Grey, Harry Potter books, romances
Movies: Les Miserables, Lincoln, Friends with Benefits, Twilight Saga
Shows: Big Band Theory, Parenthood, Mike & Molly, etc
Music: Freestyle, house, R & B, latin music, etc
Food: Chinese Cuisine, Spanish Cuisine, Greek Cuisine, love to try different types of food (if I didn't workout I would be chubby)
Six things I could never do without
1. Tech gadgets: iPhone, iPad, DVR, etc
2. Family & Friends
3. Pets
4. Job
5. Food
6. Shopping (Stores & online)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Looking for the prefect hearth...homey life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dave & Buster's for happy hour or relaxing at home watching tv with my cousin and brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
WOW! Let's get to know each other first.
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage.
The two of us