62 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going and I like movies, museums, street fairs and festivals and good restaurants to name a few things.

I'm Dominant and into BDSM. Although I'm looking for an LTR I'm not looking for a monogamous relationship. I prefer bi men and women but may make an exception for someone extraordinary (probably not but anything is possible). I will not give up my lifestyle no matter how exceptional you think you are. If you're intelligent, have good manners and this interests you I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and making plans for the future. And looking for that special someone. So come play with me and let's see where it leads us!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable to tell me anything (I know how to keep secrets)
The first things people usually notice about me
People think I'm conservative, but I'm not. I'm very different than I appear. I'm open to new things and non judgmental.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sci fi movies and books, mysteries, all kinds of music but reggae is my favorite. I like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
sex, food, love, friends, soap and water, and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My passion, the lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you're special I'll share it with you.
You should message me if
You'd like to talk to a friendly person who is a good listener.