hood98
49 Hutto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hood98
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me. I am divorced. I have my own house, car, motorcycle and a job. I like to watch tv, read and cook. I am a big football and UFC fan. I play darts, pool and bowl. I don't mind redbox nights or playing some spades, dominoes or other board game. I can also play PS3 or XBox 360, love Tekken. I enjoy all kinds of music.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to enjoy life
I’m really good at
playing darts
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything by Terry Brooks, any action movie, like all types of music and will eat just about any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
my son, my cell, laptop, internet, good book, great friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am going to do in the months ahead. always trying to look ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching the shows I have DVR'd through the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and maybe I will admit it to you.
You should message me if
Someone who likes to have fun and isn't afraid of adventure. Who can cook and won't mind sharing the kitchen with me. Who can communicate and isn't stuck in their past. Someone who can teach me something new and open to trying new things themselves. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and finally who has time to spend with me.

I'm up for some fun what about you, leave me a message and let's talk.
More