27Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tim. I'm 26 years old with an old soul as I've been told. Graduated from Fairmont High School in 2008 and from Sinclair in 2010 with an associates in applied sciences and a GM ASEP certification. I've been a mechanic at a local Chevy dealer for the past 9 years. I'm a rather shy guy at first but as soon as I feel comfortable I tend to have a hard time shutting up. I'm a HUGE Texas Longhorns fan. Also like my Los Angeles Rams and the Cincinnati Reds/Cleveland Indians.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 40+ hours a week. I'm a mechanic at a local Chevy dealer. Playing lots of softball from April to October.
I’m really good at
listening to others, even when they think I'm ignoriong them. And I'm getting pretty good at softball, which has become a pretty big part of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
generally my height/size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many to list but I enjoy a wide range of genres.
Six things I could never do without
my phone, my friends/family, my car, football, softball and baseball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, what I'm doing with my life, and what else I could be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with my friends in the winter time or playing softball in the summer time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was an Irish dancer when I was younger and still miss it dearly.
You should message me if
you'd like to learn more about me, like to talk and possibly hang out and see what happens..
PS my biggest pet peeve is a one word answer. I'm not sure why but they drive me crazy.
The two of us