32Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice Christian man. Pretty laid back personality. I like traveling, sports, cooking, movies, music; pretty much anything. I'm down to try anything fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of business. One year into a new career that really enjoy, with aspirations to continue to develop an move up in the company. career, working out, enjoying life. Living and learning and growing.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener and get along with people very well. I'm creative and therefore always try to solve the problem or at least look at things optimistically.

I can cook really well and enjoy mixing different flavors but also the simple classics.

I can sing really well and really enjoy karaoke. I've just started six months or so ago. My song list varies greatly. Last time I sang a lil Bruno mars, followed by Stevie Wonder, and ended with some Florida Georgia Line! Wide range huh?!

Simply put, I'm great at anything I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Have a positive attitude, good sense of humor and a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible. I generally like biography's that teach me a good lesson or motivate me to do better.

Movies: Typical guy movies like Anchorman, Step Brothers, transformers 1-3; The Dark Knight 1-3 and most of the Marvel movies, but pretty much anything but horror.

Music: All kinds. Neo-Soul, Country, Rock, Latino, and Gospel are tops now.

Food:Anything but Brussels sprouts, cactus, papaya, octopus, and my asparagus. Yeah I messed some asparagus up one time pretty badly, lol. But I like all types of tradition and ethnic foods.

Tv:Suits, The Office, ESPN, History Channel, Food Network, a little Tom and Jerry on Cartoon Network is always good.
Six things I could never do without
God, Family, my car, job, sleep, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about the future. My goals and how I will achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Might be out or chilling with some family or friends, just relaxing at home or over my dads playing 360 with my youngest brother
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower, in the car aannd sometimes the elevator lol
You should message me if
You're a nice, well rounded woman that is looking for someone to have fun with but who is also open for the possibility of more in the future.

A positive outlook on life gets you to the front if the line.
The two of us