22 Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19 years young, I love the outdoors and photography, I am not really happy with my body, but I'm working on it. I graduated high school and I'm starting college in the fall. I currently work at Walmart and live my dad. I have 3 English mastiffs and a chihuahua/pug mix, they're my babies.

Before i start, i would like you to know that many people have told me that i look much better in my pictures than i do in person. so take that as you will. I try to be calm cool and collected, but I do have a temper. I'm very easily impressed and I tend to get nervous about everything. I am a kid at heart and I color when I get bored. Driving and showers relieve major amounts of stress for me. I am a bit of a grammar nazi and hate to see society crumbling they way it is. I have 4 tattoos, I want many more. Tattoos are very interesting to me. I strive to always be open and honest, and I hope that the people that enter my life feel the same way.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently. I'm working at Walmart, it's not the best job, or the best hours but.. It pays the bills for right now. I am not sure weather if like to go to school for nursing or radiology, I have to do more research. I do plan to attend college at the start of fall though.
I’m really good at
I'm a nut when it comes to photography. I love to travel to "broken" buildings and take pictures of what's left. I also work pretty well with electronics and I am educated.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, then my eyes. My hair is a very light blonde, almost white.. My eyes on the other hand are a blue-ish green color and I've learned how to do my makeup to make them really pop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, which is a very bad thing. I wish I could focus on right now, but I tend to think of what would be different if I had only done this or that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, doing gosh knows what or working. I like to get out whenever I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have pretty bad daddy issues. He left when I was little and got involved with the wrong people, now my views about men will forever be biased.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me :)