hopefulromatic
22 Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hopefulromatic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi i'm Julia,
I'm 19, a hopeless romantic and a child at heart. Warning i'm pretty emotional person my moods can change like the weather. I'm an artist a dreamer looking for love or a friendship. I'm very shy at first but I warm up and very easy going yet eccentric some would say. I laugh at the most ridiculous things, love to travel meet new people shop and just have a good time. (:
What I’m doing with my life
school school and more school XD
helping out with my dads book/comic store
art its my passion as well as cooking
spending time with friend/family
looking for romance <3
I’m really good at
making anything into art when bored
cooking/baking
writing
some would say ewww but i have a manly belch .-. XD
The first things people usually notice about me
my stammer its a nervous habit ^^"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a bit of everything XD i'm a sucker for good a story or snack/meal.
The six things I could never do without
technology
my loved ones
munchies
art supplies
animals great and small
nature
music
whoops that was 7 XD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a bit of everything i wonder i worry about and over think things too much lol
On a typical Friday night I am
mostly in front of the boobtube (TV) as my mom calls it XD snacking, reading or writing something or bugging my cats or siblings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i adore yaoi and yuri fan fiction and pairings (: and i'm still slightly afraid of the dark and needles
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better (: or strike up a good conversation about anything.
More