44 Poway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hopeless romantic who wears his thoughts right on my sleeves. I am someone who enjoys being spontaneous, fun road trips, wine tasting, hiking, anything outdoors and BEING A DAD!!!!

I enjoy entertaining my friends and family. I love to cook, I really am a great cook. Watching my daughter in her school drama plays and watching the other play softball.

I am hoping to find someone who has kids or someone who will want to share and someone who understands the meaning if being a parent. I am drama free and I am a open book.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in the mortgage and real estate field for over 15 yes and I love what I do. I am assisting in raising my teenage daughters who i share with there mom 50% of the time. I spend a lot of time with them and I so enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands
Building things
Awesome cook
Being a dad
My career
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: good to great, the power of one, young father young daughter.

Movies: there are so many I enjoy a lot of them

Tv shows: History channel, discovery channel, CSI, Law and Order, world news Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
Sunny days
The outdoors
Passion, a great kiss, a partner
A best friend to share things with
You should message me if
You are looking for a genuine fun loving man. Someone who will put you before himself and someone who cares about your feelings.