36 Zacatlán, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is horacio I am from mexico and live in waukegan I have a daughter she is 8 years old now and live with her mom I want to find someone who understand she is the most important in my life and I always will be I love dancing,soccer,fishing I also like watching moviess but its more fun when you have someone to cuddle with when you are watching one dnt you think if someone is interested send me a message and we will take it from there I also have to say I dnt care about looks and also I like curvy girls but as I say not much on how you look but who you are you dnt know who the one will be any questions just ask I will reply to anyone promise
What I’m doing with my life
After 12 years I am back in mexico just looking to have some fun for now
I’m really good at
Making piñas coladas that's what people say and always trying to make people smile I been told at kissing too and a really good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really fun to be around and always smiling but tend to be a litle shy at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books about wild life and dinosaurs, movies I like any kind but the most will be ciencia ficcion y caricaturas musica de todo un poco pero mas banda,cumbia,bachata y un poco de country
The six things I could never do without
My daughter,my phone,my friends,tv,my significant one and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly I have a dirty mind so sexv
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home watching a movie unless its a day I have to work
You should message me if
You want to have fun and serious about meeting and looking for a relationship