43 Norman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Bangladesh, raised in Oklahoma and have worked professionally in Kansas, Dallas, Louisiana, the Bay Area and hopefully have landed in Oklahoma for an extended stay. I'm passionate about my work and am looking for someone who has the same drive in their field. Not overly picky, but a nice clean appearance with all your teeth is a good start ;) . I'm an open book; feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I do love my job and am driven to make it a better place to be everyday. I try to use everyday as an opportunity to learn about myself and this world.
I’m really good at
Grillin', Making people laugh, networking
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, sense of style, and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Grapes of Wrath, On The Road

TV- Modern Family, Eastbound and Down, Seinfeld

Movies- Shawshank Redemption and Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels

Music - George Strait, Tom Petty, Tupac

Food - Spicy & southern foods
The six things I could never do without
Dental Floss
My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and how I want to be able to care for my parents & make a last visit to Bangladesh to see my grandma
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the time of the year. Lot of times working or traveling for work. I would like to lay low, grab dinner at 'must eat' place, and enjoy good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I proudly served in the US Army against my parents wishes and do not regret it.
You should message me if
Enjoy laughing, are open to trying different foods, and good honest conversation.