43 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There isn't much I don't like to do. Enjoy anything that takes me out of the house. After many years of being too career focused, I finally have struck that balance of work and play. Now it would be nice to find that person to enjoy it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a dental surgeon, which often times isolates me in my life. Recently, I got a place in the mountains so I have been spending many weekends in God's country, with my dog.
I’m really good at
Scrabble. And knowing when to use "your" vs. "you're".
The first things people usually notice about me
My boyish good looks. Okay, maybe that was wishful thinking. Probably most people notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite thing to read is the Sunday paper. Otherwise, I usually am reading non-fiction books. I love all types of music and am an avid live music junkie. Favorite food? Too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, music, orange juice (I know, random), companionship, sports, and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either up in the mountains or doing something low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I admitted it, I guess it wouldn't be too private.
You should message me if
You're done playing games.