31 Derby, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a funny outgoing guy! with a decent body, love the gym and martial arts,i enjoy a drink with friends on a saturday night after a week of work, but not every week end,looking for some one good to chat to and maybe date, i also have 3 children who are without a doubt my life and mean everything to me.i love jack black and will smith as actors!, and love all types of music mainly r&b and dancehall.if you wish to know more just ask
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in work at the minute but not my long term plan, want to be a personal trainer and possibly go into real estate if thing's pick up for me.Also lke my MMA and gym.
I’m really good at
personal training and any advice needed to better your body and life!also good at making people smile and laugh,who's say's we have to grow up fast ay! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
being as modest as possible! my eyes get quite a few compliments from them (blushes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love all types of music, all food that doesn't contain to much saturated fat APART from my doritos,not a book lover but will listen to audio books,like most movies with will smith in!
The six things I could never do without
friends,family,kids,weights,air,food :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'd like to do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting in front of the tv, saturdays are my night out mostly
You should message me if
if you have a pulse, no just kidding!