avatrice13
46 Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
avatrice13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happy with where I am in my life. I have 3 great kids, a large and varied circle of friends and for the most part, I know who I am…. the good, the bad and the ugly!

I'm typically up for anything. I'm passionate about my own interests, but I'm always looking to learn new things. I have an easy-going way about me and I love checking out new places and meeting new people. I am hedonistic at heart and very much a free spirit.

I seek others who are positive, inspiring and FUN (and a little crazy) and who will bring out the best in me, whether that is simply as friends or something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find balance, live simply, raise my kids well and be truly happy.
I’m really good at
Sleeping in, causing trouble, getting the job done and herding cats.

I've been told that I cuddle like a mofo.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the long blond hair, unless you are behind me…then definitely my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read - when I find something I like I devour it until finished. Always looking for suggestions.

Favorite movies: The Princess Bride, Heat, Shawshank Redemption, A Fish Called Wanda, SuperBad, classic 80's flicks.

TV - yes, I have one and occasionally I watch some grown up shows. I love Breaking Bad, Shameless, Californication, House of Cards, Big Bang Theory, and Seinfeld reruns are a few favorites.

Music - I love listening to live music and go to concerts (big or small) whenever I can. I'm also addicted to Spotify. I can listen to almost anything if it moves me...but I love Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, 80's music, especially The Cure, old Maroon 5, and Green Day. I've been on a huge Tom Petty kick lately. Maybe it's the voice, the lyrics or the sound….but it's definitely speaking to me these days.

Food - I love sharing a meal, either out or in. Breakfast in bed on lazy weekend days or a nice dinner in the city.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My horses
3. My iPhone
4. My friends and family
5. The beach and the sun
6. love and intimacy and
7. a hot bath or hot tub

That's a lot more than six, but I'm really not much of a rule follower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can outsmart my horse and my children.

Where are my keys? Sunglasses??
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my kids or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's probably a third date question.
You should message me if
You like independent women and are smart, driven, secure in who you are, love travel and adventure, and are complex but not complicated.
More