horseman4815
61 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
horseman4815
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a rancher from Sebastopol, looking for a traditional relationship. A woman who is wanting a man who will be as honest and true as his day is long. A man with hands strong enough to handle any task at hand, yet gentle enough for being with his child, the horses, or his woman. Looking for a partner to ride to the end of the trail with.

I am 6’ +, 190, very fit. I have never smoked, done drugs or drank to any extent. I am very hard working, but very laid back and accepting, (within reason). Though every bit a rancher, I am also a licensed Architect, licensed contractor, and have taught math and physics.

The hands are callused, and the pants have holes in the knees which were earned. Wear a hat and boots more often than not. Have a son to raise up in the right way. Horses all around and hay to stack, tractors to drive and good people around me. Too many bills to pay, to much work to do and days that are way too long, yet even this I can appreciate. I GET to deal with these things, not have to. "I live small town". I love my life.

Should any of this seem to suit you, let me know and this ol broke down cowboy will write back.

My son asked the other day about being a cowboy.
I told him being a cowboy was not about where you live, but how you live.
That what you wore was not important, but what you did.
A cowboy was not what was on the outside, but who you are on the inside.
I’m really good at
Anything that has to do with my hands. Working hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm too quiet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Raising my son. Ways for improvement. Also strangely, about physics and how it all got started and stays working.
You should message me if
ONLY of you understand about living "small town", and have those ethics and priorities
More