41Granger, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm a simple guy with a complex mind, sprinkled generously with a.d.d. I have a great amount of patience and passion for a great number of things. I enjoy simple things in life, a gentle balance between social and personal time. I am looking for a quality woman to spend time with, one that is passionate and genuine to herself as well as other people. Honesty is key!

I am comical, energetic, and genuine. ...and a bit goofy.
What I’m doing with my life
My primary goal is to remain a good supportive father, and to be a good man. I spend about 70% of my total time working, fortunately I have a job I love, with great people on my team. Enjoy every day that I get to be a part of, and laugh at myself when I get too serious about little things in life.
I’m really good at
I am good at fixing motorcycles and various machines, which is what I do every day. I tend to end up as the "counselor" with friends and family. I guess I have had a lot of experience with listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have red hair and a tan. I'm a day-walker!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books=Plato's Republic, Golden sayings of Marcus Aurelius, etc.
Movies= Band of Brothers, Naked Gun (1, 2.5, 3.33) Lord o. t. Rings, etc.
Music= Pink Floyd, Umphrey's McGee, Dave Matthews Band, Blues, Jazz.
Food= Lobster Tails! Greasy Bar Cheese-burgers!
Six things I could never do without
My God
My Family
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inventions. Problem solving. Philosophy. Comedy. Whether or not I turned off the coffee maker.
You should message me if
You are at all interested in what I have described, or you wish to chat!
The two of us