hot-lostsoul
45 Swansea, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hot-lostsoul
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im still trying to find out who I am, as I've been so busy raising a family. been divorce about 5yrs now after a 20yr marriage. I love to learn and laugh. I do find it hard to make friends, I can be shy (but I'm working on that) I do have trust issues, not just with men but people in general. I just want someone to make me genuinely happy. I have a kind heart and want it filled with real love not just sex!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment im unemployed.
I love to learn new things.
I'm trying to find myself.
Finding new things to be greatful for...
I’m really good at
I'm still trying to find out.......
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the twilight books and all the films. I like scifi,zombi, vampier, comedy, action films but will watch ne thing that's got a gd story or unpredictable ending.
I love the soaps (eastenders)
Il listen to almost anything. I like emnem and 80s music the best.
I love food will try ne thing once, ba fish and uncooked.
The six things I could never do without
Freedom
My kids
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.... I wish everyone could get along and stop bickering as life's to short.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing wot ever fells right at the time, takeaway with the kids/DVD,
Or out on the pop with the girles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not writing that on here".....
You should message me if
You are like me and don't make friends easily. Or uv never been out on a date. But have children/pets and you can make me smile.
More