52 Moscow, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single woman, witty and intellectual. I like my femininity. I like bright men who appreciate a good woman. Walking or riding, a dinner at home with some wine and a movie, and good conversation: it all sounds good to me.

Traditions go a long way with me, but I am always up for learning something new.

I like to look good and feel fit. So regular visits to the gym are part of my life. What's missing is a good man, and I'm open to that.

I love dogs. Not pretty dogs, big dogs. I once had a German Shepherd and a Staffordshire Terrier. It's sad when you lose a dog. It's almost like losing a child. Cats are pleasant, but they only tolerate you. Dogs are companions.

Call me Coffeewoman. I can't live without it. My breakfast is a cup of coffee, and I drink it all day long.

At night, wine is my weakness. Pink cabernet.

I'm open to the next phase: a love for the rest of my life, and all the excitement that comes with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and learning
I’m really good at
I listen well. I learn about a person and life in general by listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
To me it is indifferent that they think of me... I don't think of them in general
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Classical Russian literature, Gogol, Dostoevsky, Chekhov, etc. all those guys. They're all geniuses.

As for more modern authors, I'm reading Dovlatov now in Russian (very very slowly) and I really enjoy his style. Also trying to catch up on all those 'classic' books that should be read, e.g. Catch-22 right now.
The six things I could never do without
1. me children and books
6.cosmetics and perfume