hot_aloysius
27Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hot_aloysius
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
CWU Grad, double major with Law & Justice/Sociology. New to Seattle as of 6/2017. Goal and family oriented. I like outdoor stuff, and indoor stuff too lol Big nerd and video gamer, Legend of Zelda, Fallout 4, Nintendo/PS4. Likes Dank Memes. Also like T.V. shows, like Rick and Morty, Disney, and Anime. I'm a strong independent man who don't need no lady to pay for my bills 🤗
Still play Pokemon go lol
Japanese and Irish American
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out Seattle, help I'm lost lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My shyness or loudness.. or my awkward loud laugh :( lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well not much of a book reader... need to start sometime soon i suppose unless Manga's count ha ha ha

Movies: anything that wont put me to sleep or anything good hahaha action, drama, thriller, and yes I do enjoy romantic comedies..... lol Oh and no scary movies... unless I can borrow your shoulder lol

TV: walking dead, family guy :), How I met Your Mother!, the office, rick and morty, Futurama, American dad, Anime, heroes, anything catchy lol

music: I prefer jamming music like Blink 182, stuff like that, Pop, almost anything, usually lol huge fan of Ed Sheeran.

Food: mostly EVERYTHING :)
Six things I could never do without
-My Family!
-Close friends
-my phone :P
-i love food! mexican, american, italian, especially asian lol but not so much veggies though..
-uhhhh internet, netflix and video games?
-sports and outdoors? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, home watching movies, playing video games (definitely this), or at the club ^_^ Who am I kidding I can't dance :(
You should message me if
Where's a good place to go for happy hour???
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion