24 Albion, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I guess I should start off by saying I didn't pick the name the automatic thing did. I don't really know where to start so how about my age. Im 24year old, graduated college with a degree in automotive technology a year ago, i work full time as a mechanic at a dealership, and am more of a country guy. I like to hunt, golf, play with my dog, go mudding, work on cars, and just hang out and have a good time. I own my own place in the country and have a truck and i have a siberian husky dog thats a year and a half old. Oh I almost forgot my name is Mark
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work most of the time.
I’m really good at
I guess figuring things out and solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I really never asked any one that before so I guess the first thing they would notice is that im tall, blond hair blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
pretty much anything. I really like most things or at least can put up with them.
The six things I could never do without
cell phone
other than that I don't really know. never thought about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends
at home chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't really know so just ask.
You should message me if
You want to talk, go out or what ever im really open for just about anything.