52Mount Airy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have two grown girls, my oldest girl is 30 years old and she has 4 childern that rang from 13-8 years old and my youngest is 27 years old and she has 2 achildern that are 5 years old and 1 year old I love my grandkids and my kids very much they are my whole life I am very glad heart it loving caring and fun to be around I get along with people I am looking for the man of my dreams not somebody that wants to play games I'm only looking for American men I do not like liars players or users if you're that kind of person do not speak to me I am NOT all into that
What I’m doing with my life
I help my baby sister with her 4 year old son She has RA Sometimes she has bad days and good day buitt besides that I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends and the summer we have cookout we get in the hot tub listen to music go for walks with some of the kids
I’m really good at
I am really good at making blankets. And getting along With other people Making people laugh I like going to the beach bedding and going fishiing camping sitting around a campfire drinking a nice cold beer with friends I love the summer and being outdoors I am just a typical country girl
The first things people usually notice about me
my very long blonde hair and my big hooters lol and my really kind heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all music, I love FOOTBALL(REDSKINS), I like nascar, my favorite show would be criminal minds, and then lizard lick towing and hardcore pawn and revenge my favorite food shrimp crab legs bologna sandwiches with tomatoes cheesecake banana pudding a nice warm apple pie with ice cream on top are it can be whipped cream I don't read books unless it is children's book
Six things I could never do without
diet pepsi, , shower, sex, tomato and begal too girls my grandkids family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tall medium built loving caring honest outgoing full of laughter happiness enjoying life someone to be my best friend to be my lover to share our. Hopes And dreams not someone wanting to play games being true and honest full of life . And what they want in a relationship we can be as 1 joining our life together I'm only interested in American men
On a typical Friday night I am
with my friends are spending time with the kids are listening music drinking a few beers hanging out with my friends staying time with the kids are going out. to dinner are ordering dinner in are watching a good movie just a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will let my special man no my secrets only then he would know my dirty little secret
You should message me if
you like what you see
The two of us