28Leonardtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi i am kimberly. im located in st marys county maryland. i have two brothers and still live at home
What I’m doing with my life
i am a emt iv tech also a cna plus raising my 7month old son
I’m really good at
at talking and making friends and loving people for who they are
The first things people usually notice about me
my size then they tend not to wanna know the inside of the person i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is johnnys angel by danielle steel and i dont watch much tv i rather listen to music and i listen to country and a lil bit oldies but i basically listen to it all. i love some spanish food and a nice steak
Six things I could never do without
1 my grandfather
2 my family
3 my phone
4 my dog
5 a job
6 respectfulness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i am going to do in life and when am i going to meet my dream man thats going to be with me for ever along with my next goals in life might be
On a typical Friday night I am
sit home and stay out of trouble ill go out once in a while with friends or family but i love going to dinner and just spending quality time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i like all the attention i can get from a man
You should message me if
if ur looking for a girl to call ur own forever and r ready to settle down, or if you may just want a honest and true friend
The two of us