60Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello Ladies!

Hope I meet someone nice on here. I moved here from Boston area 19yrs ago, looking for life companion/lover. I like to drive all over and explore or hike, road cycling for fitness (love the outdoors), photography, Classic Rock and Blues!

I am Honest, Affectionate, and Laid back,

PLEASE, Message me cannot see likes on here. Cheers :)
What I’m doing with my life
Homeowner, riding with bicycle club, work as Mechanical designer
I’m really good at
Road Cycling, kissing, woodworking, Hiking, devoted to one.
The first things people usually notice about me
Me Laughing, smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
non-fiction, fiction, Bio's, Action Thrillers, Epic movies.

Music I like, Nickelback, Eric Clapton, Fleetwood mac, Phil Collins, deep purple, Pearl Jam, Led Zepplin, Santana, Gloria Estevan, Micheal McDonald, Eagles, Bruce Springsteen, Sade, Bruce Springsteen...too name a few..:o)

Food - Asian, Italian, Steak, Fish, diner hole in the walls
Six things I could never do without
YOU, people, being outdoor's, Vision, sex ( hey I am a guy), computer...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding THE one!, getting away!
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home or on a date, usually go out Saturday nights. Of course this is when I am alone, am open to new ideas
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Meet me and find out..:o)
You should message me if
You are sweet, funny and wish to meet me
The two of us