45 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to better myself with someone who is graceful, fun and colorful. Like to find someone with inner confidence and not shy on what they want.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend time with my kids and in the military and have a full time job.
I’m really good at
I do enjoy to give and getting back massages. Love people who are passionate about working out. Would like to hear of a race (5k or 10k) that I could possibly run in with someone. Hoping to find someone who has a passport and willing to travel. Would like to find travel companion to Las Vegas or Europe.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies
Say Anything, Forrest Gump, Point Break, Eurotrip, Road Trip, Old School, Stripes, 300
Favorite Music
Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Aerosmith
The new country is growing on me and basically like Rock n Roll
Favorite Food
Pizza and mexican
I like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
simple pleasures
and sex
On a typical Friday night I am
picking up the kids for the weekend, getting ready to put the military uniform on or doing what ever my heart desires
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am old enough to know better and young enough to do it again.
You should message me if
you have something funny to say or looking for enjoyment.