29Pearl City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Ashley. I studied pre-law at the University of Illinois at Springfield. I currently living back in my home town where I bought a house about a year ago. So I live by myself. I am a manager of an upscale catering company. Took a little break from school. It was much needed. I love to dance i have been dancing since i was like 5. I was on my college dance team. Until this 2years when i had broke my leg and took me out of the game for a little while. I like other sports also, i like all sports softball volleyball tennis basketball. I like to watch baseball ( sorry braves fan all the way!!!) and hockey. I like to play poker mainly texas hold'em done a few tournaments here and there. However i am a little kid at heart i love watching disney channel and disney movies, and just acting goofy every now and then just because. I also like to shop some may call me a shopaholic but i just cant help it! lol Other then that i just like being around my friends and family they mean everything to me! I'm not one of those typical girls i know how to hang out and be one of the guys (because most of my friends are guys) but no how to keep my femininity about my self! I'm just a small brunette ball of fire. If you think you can handle me message me some time! lol Any thing else just ask.

I am fun, outgoing, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Currently managing catering company. Waiting, on get a certain job through the state. Eventually within the next year go back to school. just taking a little break right now. I am perfectly ok with just spending time with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
At a bunch of things, at least i like to think so. Such as dancing, poker, softball, shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people usually notice about me is my personality or my eyes. Or at least that what i would like to think but in reality i know its my chest lol hey at least im willing to admit it! Im not blind, just like i dont expect guys to be lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would have to say i'm a big fan of Dan Brown. Right now i'm in the middle of The Last Symbol. Which happens to be a page turner. I like way to many movies to pick just one. As far as movies i am all about the sappy romances (notebook, walk to remember) and hard core chick flicks (bride wars, mermaids, grease). I have a weak spot for animated movie (monsters inc. cars, toy story) I do not however do well with scary movies i get scared very easily, ya i am kind of a chicken. :) I listen to all kinds of music except for the screaming heavy metal stuff it gives me kind of a headache and i guess i just never really under stand that style of music. If i had to pick NICKLEBACK. When it comes to food i love chocolate or really anything that is sweet for that matter! I would totally eat it all day every day if i could. I am always up for trying new things, but i would have to say i am fond of Italian for sure, or anything Alfredo based. YUM!
Six things I could never do without
1. phone
2. my family (especially my mother)
3. computer
4. my car
5. my friends
6. my pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my future and how i can change it for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically on friday nights im doing something different every friday night sometimes its playing poker, hangin out at the bars, going to the movies, or staying home and playing beer pong with my friends. Like i said different every friday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
oh that's a tough one ....hmmmmm.......I have a tendency to snore a bit :s hey i can't help it lol
You should message me if
If you like to have a good time. Know how to respect a girl. And if your not shallow and self centered lol
The two of us