24Newcastle, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Matt I am a 20 year old student looking for someone to share my company with :)
I am a 5'9 blonde haired blue eyed male with an athletic build.

Some of my interests include:
- video games
- martial arts
- working out 3 times a week
- learning Japanese
- performing live
- paino
- beatboxing
- beach
- movies

I like hanging out at home a lot having quiet nights in cuddling up on the coach and kissing while watching a movie. The number one thing I believe in when it comes to relationships is being faithful, having the ability to share anything with your lover and being completely honest about everything.

If you like the sound of me feel free to throw me an email giving me some details about yourself :) A picture, mobile number and description would be great!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in a casual position at subway while being a student :D

Ultimately I would love to manage corporate networks in somewhere like Japan. I feel that would be amazing, if not networking something Information Technology related and definitely in Japan atleast for a small part of my life :P
I’m really good at
starcraft 2 and beatboxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am really nice and genuine.
Six things I could never do without
mouse and keyboard
social interaction
a feeling of constant self improvement
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing video games with mates online or watching a show or anime.
You should message me if
You either want a long term relationship or want a friends with benefits situation.
The two of us