27 Englewood Cliffs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in jersey. I'm a very family oriented person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I work in marketing at a major Car Manufacturer and love every minute of it. Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Climbing the corporate ladder at a major car manufacturer. Burning rubber along the way. Lol
I’m really good at
driving/ riding bikes
making you laugh
fixing things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-All the fast in the furious movies, no matter how cheesy they may be, night at the roxbury, The Heat, Scarface, good fellas,
-Entourage, sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Californiacation.

I can pretty much listen to anything but im very much into House, Trance, Dubstep, Dance, and Electro music.

Im not picky with food, except i dont eat fish, but i will have sushi ( i know weird) i love italian, cuban, chinese, mexican and thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Poland Spring water
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends, at a bar or club. Or just staying in, catching something good on tv and having everyone over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I couldn't tie my shoes until i was about 7 because i refused to wear anything other than power rangers light up velcro shoes. lol
You should message me if
you're a cute girl, that has a good head on her shoulders. Also if you're looking for someone thats sweet, but also acts like a man and not a wussy. lol