houstonlady1960
56 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
houstonlady1960
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi - this gal on south side of Houston is hoping to find nice gentleman with whom to share all sorts of fun times. I still have a young'un at home, so there are lots of family-friendly times ahead.
What I’m doing with my life
Have been working for myself for past 7 yrs, offering bookkeeping and office management services for small businesses that don't need full-time staff.... so far, so good. Otherwise, am pretty much staying busy with my 14 y.o. son. I enjoy our Houston museums and theaters, movies, dinners in or out, Galveston in the evenings (when there are fewer people out & it's cooler), frozen drinks, sharing a slice of cheesecake, Churrascarias and events with pretty much any kind of live music. I've recently become politically active, and am Harris County Republican Chair for my precinct, presiding judge for our elections, and a Volunteer Deputy Voter Registrar for Harris, Galveston and Brazoria counties. I'm active in my Eastern Star Chapter and, as an AF 'brat', I feel especially connected and appreciative for our servicemen and women who have served/are serving in our Armed Forces. :-)
I’m really good at
..... cooking, kissing, taking care of my special guy, keeping things organized, planning get-togethers, coming up with ideas of things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
.... is my friendliness.
The six things I could never do without
Faith, Family, Friends, Chocolate, Honesty, my Yorkie Dexter
On a typical Friday night I am
.... at this point, usually at home with my son, Dexter, pizza and a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
would be shared in a more appropriate/private place and time.
More