howdoidescribe
31 Aptos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
howdoidescribe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the Santa Cruz Area and work full time with people out of my demographic. With friends far away I find myself working for the weekend with no one to enjoy it with. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and if anything share moments...I like wit and sarcasm and am simply looking for my equal in life. I'm independent and reliable but also loyal to someone I consider a good friend.

I am Smart, Skeptical, and Sultry
What I’m doing with my life
It's all about work at this point...but I need a change of pace. Maybe it's you?
I’m really good at
Understanding where people are coming from. Albeit, this does not mean I will agree with you, at least I'll walk in your shoes for a couple of miles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have pretty broad shoulders and I express my feeling through smirks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. The Usual Suspects
2. The Departed
3. Dumb & Dumber
4. Rounders
5. Step-Brothers

Brand New and Taking Back Sunday make my hip-hop listening more diverse.
The six things I could never do without
Ipod - When is it not a good idea to listen to music?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Unknown.
You should message me if
You're interested...I really have no expectations... Just someone under 6', who's not obsessed with Jesus and has at least a high-school education (can you sense the sarcasm?)...I am actually quite picky, but I'm an adapter, so test me!
More