howlpanic
35 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
howlpanic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Quick update- I'm also just looking for cool people- it'd be nice to have a new pack to run with...
*************************************
Apparently I'm allergic to shirts. I promise I don't walk around like this...all the time. Just in grocery stores and at the DMV.
What I’m doing with my life
right now? ...um...sitting down? as i mentioned, I'm an actor- in LA? big surprise. Hardcore band and workouts keep me from eating people (mostly)...
i train dogs and I like night time - because i tend to catch fire in the sun. Yay vampires
I’m really good at
making an uncomfortable situation either bearable...or much, much worse. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
right now, it's the beard- might come off again soon...exciting, I know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
okay- this one could go on for awhile-
currently listening to Tom Waits. love the movie 'the big sleep'- i'm a sucker for old movies and foreign stuff. love John Keats- all the romantics are excellent. i can list off a hundred more, but i'll save that for conversations.
The six things I could never do without
why six? is there some strange dystopian future on the way where we will only be allowed six things? is this a new movie starring Christian Bale as a stoic wanderer in desolation, his backpack filled with 6 kittens? i'd watch that...
anyway, i'll say-
mp3 player (i don't feel like endorsing iPod today)
weights to throw and drag around
a journal
a sense of humor (not really a 'thing' but i think it's important)
my overweight cat...he's like a lousy spirit animal...with diabetes.
and, uh, contacts or glasses? cause, you know...blindness is not as fun as it sounds....or as it looks? ...okay, that one was awful.
Oh and books. As many as I can carry. In a world where im only allowed 6 things, I am going to cheat a lot. After all, something tells me that world would be pretty skewed anyway.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i really would have been a much better dog than a man. still expecting to wake up as Roscoe, the lovable half-pit mutt that lives in Tennessee with his family.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out carousing or playing a show or snuggled inside with a good book like the 80 year old man i secretly am.
More