26Boynton Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Long Island, New York
Former Miami Hurricane
Current FAU Senior Class of 2014
Beach Bum, House Music Junkie, and Sports Enthusiast
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my bachelors degree in Finance and Marketing.
Licensed Realtor in Florida and New York.
Enjoying life like a 22 year old should.
Former Nordstrom and Saks Fifth Avenue Sales Associate.
I’m really good at
Holding a conversation
Keeping someone interested
Focusing on the positive
Being a good son, brother, and friend
Making someone smile
Making things happen
World Traveler
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
My internal drive for success and happiness.
My fun loving and spontaneous attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Weeds, Shameless, Dexter, Entourage, Law and Order: SVU

Sushi, hibachi, Italian, fusion, willing to try about anything.

Open to most movies and especially a horror film every once in a while.
Six things I could never do without
Good Music
My iPhone
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am and who I want to be and what I am willing to do to get there. Working towards success and powerful opportunities in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the night life in West Palm, Delray, Las Olas, or South beach.

Or a chill movie night. Cooking dinner then having a relaxing night on the couch.
You should message me if
You are independent, confident, and want a little excitement in your life.
The two of us