36 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a big guy with a big heart! I would do anything for friends and family, I love to see people happy. I guess you could say I'm a people pleaser.

I can be a real man's man. Work in the yard, build something out of wood, watch/play sports and cook something over fire. That being said, I am also not afraid to share my feelings, I can sew my own buttons onto my shirt, I love to cook/bake and wouldn't say no to a good romcom!
What I’m doing with my life
currently struggling with that whole "live to work and work to live" debate. I've recently moved back to Pittsburgh to be near family, taken a less stressful job and am creating more balance in my life.

I just bought a house in Pittsburgh and am in my spare time painting and renovating the kitchen.
I’m really good at
being mediocre at many things! I don't always have the patience to become really good at any one thing, but I can do a lot of things ok.

I can throw a tailgate party that would rival some of the best though, so I guess that is something!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - enjoy reading James Patterson and Harlan Coben books. Movies - I love the dumb comedies. TV - almost anything goes and Food - I haven't found too much I don't like!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working. I work in the hospitality business and it is not uncommon for me to have to work nights, weekends, holidays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the cheesy holiday movies on the Hallmark Channel.