htmama2007
48 Cottage Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
htmama2007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like the outdoors, cooking,fishing,swimming,canoeing,boating,baseball,football, riding motorcycles, and just having fun.Life is to short not to enjoy it! I enjoy trying new things.I'm honest,faithful,fun-loving, trustworthy,and a caring woman. I believe in enjoying myself at home just cuddling with a man or going out on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
i work through the week, but have nights and weekends free..Enjoying my life and not worrying about the small things.
I’m really good at
making new friends,having fun,spending time outdoors,spending time with my family
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes (cat eyes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books i like are mysteries, romantic, and some fiction. The movies are action,horror,mystery,family,romantic,and sci-fi. My favorite food is lobster.I enjoy most types of music (not to much rap).
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my family, faith, health, water, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life would be without my family being there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
If no kids, out on the town with friends and family. If kids at home watching movies or playing games.
You should message me if
If your interested to know more and are serious about finding a woman to have fun with. Can enjoy having a night out or stay at home.I don't play games!
More