54Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from South East, now settled in Yorkshire.
Enjoy usual things like sport, movies, socialising (not night clubs), traveling, cooking and D.I.Y.

Bit of a traditionalist, however open to new ideas. Like things to move along at at steady pace.

Looking for confident, quiet women for long/short term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment working in education. Big difference to working in industry. Settled into this career now. On a private side not much happening, need to get a move on, hence on this site. Simple really.
I’m really good at
Talking, I do a lot of it in this job! All the usual things you would expect from somebody working in education: patience, listening etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy going I tend to be. Good conversationalist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Only read for research purposes these days or when I need to put together a lecture for work.
Any pop/rock song. Not into classical. Like food from any continent.
Six things I could never do without
Work mates
Social life
Holidays: get a lot in this job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to get more fun out of life or where am I going to meet a partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Good workout, then out socialising if something been planned. If not night in front of tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private life stays private.
You should message me if
You want a night/day out or interested in a short/long term relationship.
The two of us