hudson1288
28 Cockeysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hudson1288
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm 24 and I like to go out and have fun doing whatever. I like to get out and do new things and try new things. I'm normally out or at work. I'm very chill guy and funny to be with, always try to make people smile. I'm a very social person I don't stand around. I go out and have fun basically where ever I'm at. I'm Intelligent guy that likes to hang out and do whatever intrests me and try to make friends and try to get people to smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I am either out working or at school and or getting some time in at the gym. But I am always going out at the bars or doing something else.
I’m really good at
I am good at cooking various foods. Cooking in general. I am good at fixing things, electronics or anything that's broken. But most of the time I'm making people laugh under any mood. I am also good under pressure for any reason or circumstance. I can adapt to the environment almost anywhere I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of the first things i get noticed is that i am little bit big muscular but not that big. Also how much fun I have and make friends fast and quoting from funny movies. Also how i am a nice and funny guy that not worried about being embarrassed. How i am not afraid to go out to do something new or go somewhere new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are comedy then action, suspense and horror. Some movies are Old school, Hangover, Dumb and dumber, Zombieland to name a few, so many come to mind. Horror movies that are really good and have suspense with a good mystery is really good to me with some action or some movie that will get me thinking. All movies varied just ask

TV: The League (Which is the best), Its always Sunny in Philadelphia, basically anything funny, some history (Its what i like to watch)
Music: Rock, Country....almost anything
Food: Mexican, Italian, trying new food out and..pretty much any type
The six things I could never do without
Water
laptop
Food
Cell
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i am going to do with my life after school. Comes up a lot what am i going to do with my life. Or working out at the gym, studying or partying.
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday night is going out to with friends, chilling or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gona have to ask....
You should message me if
You want to or want talk or we have some things in common. Don't be shy.
More