30 Ludlow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love life! I'll try anything once and I absolutely Love being outside rain or shine, summer or winter. Im a freak about snowboarding and Im at the mountian almost everyday. I do landscaping in the summer.. gotta get the dolla billz yo.
I think girls are gods gift to the world and would love to get more opportunities to do more things with them ;) right-o im done. :)

I am Wonderfuly, Kind, and wicked cool :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im a Sr. in college, at a really small school in central Vermont. I hope to graduate by the end of next year with a BA in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing. Yee Haw. I hate school. llegit hate it. but I only have a yearish left so.... might as well get it over with right? After I graduate i'm going to go out west and work at a huge as mountian in the winter and in the summer go down to Australia or New Zealand and ride there till we get more snow. and some how pay off my student loans.... maybe I'll win the lotto.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh even when they don't think they can. I like to be the center of attention and whatever i'm doing to get that is always funny. Lizzie's my name and snowboarding in my game. ive been riding since I was like 8 and have loved it ever since! I recently received my level two AASI certification which is kind of a big deal and im super stoked about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wicked long hair. It use to be down past my belly button but I just got it cut to just pass my boobs. And that I hardly ever stop smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I just got done reading the first and second Percy Jackson books. they were alright I guess, I really enjoy reading about Greek Mythology. The past few years my reading time has been taken up by school assignments, and I just don't have the motivation to keep reading when they're done.

Movies/TV: Crank1 and Crank2, The Bank Job, The Goonies, Corinna Corinna, Little Mermaid, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Sandlot. TV: Family Guy, Modern Family, House, Flash Forward, South Park, Battlestar Galactica and CSI.

Music: anything and Everything. It all depends on my mood and energy level. Some of my favorite artists are 50 cent, Brandi Carlile, Blake Sheldon, Pitbull, AC/DC, DMB, BNL, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Buddy Holly, Johnny Cash, Movits, Regina Spector, Sublime, Technine, Will Smith, T.I. and Back eyed Peas.

Food: I'm really big on texture, I love crunchy snappy things lol. like grapes and apples. Watermelon is a big deal and as aren't peas. I really like individual food if that make sense. I hate stews unless everything gets separated on the plate; potatoes in one spot carrots in another lol. I'm wicked picky but compared to others i'm not.
The six things I could never do without
{1} My thumbs
{2} Birthday Cake
{3} Humor
{4} Clean Dry Socks
{5} Saliva ...(man that would suck)
{6} Finger Nails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats going to happen when I graduate, Snowboarding, organizing my life, and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting boozed or going to bed early to get up for work the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm going to marry Captian Jean-Luc Picard. and then Jason Statham
You should message me if
your not a creeper.