53Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone monogamous, honest, loving and trustworthy. I believe I possess these qualities and need the same out of a partner.
I avoid drama as much as possible. I like an equal balance. The romantic in me. I also would like them to be totally out. This doesn't mean you have to march in a pride parade but simply want to live your life like any other couple not hiding or being ashamed of our relationship. You also must be an animal lover. I have a pet and take my responsibility to her seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in Landscaping where I own my company. I'm a photographer in my own special way.
And I also work in massage therapy. And loving the experience. Some day I would like to have my own upscale Day Spa.
I’m really good at
Photography I consider it a rare gift ive been given, and plan to pursue it further.

Massage Therapy, been told I have a natural gift.

Lots of things actually
I'm an excellent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I have no idea what people first notice.
Im kind of Shaky all the time. Even if im relaxed im shaking.
I have a hereditary nervous condition called Essential Tremors. I could take drugs to control my shaking but I choose not to live my life in a medicated state.
Plus some of my friends like their drinks shaken instead of stirred.
I like to think I have these lemons but look at the Lemonade I have made out of them.
So sweet and the best you have ever had.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, how to do stuff mostly. Luv just about any kind of movie with the exception of horror, if you really want to see me shake, I just might want to hold on to you for dear life. I like all kinds shows and music, anything I can dance to. Food anything although Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Asian, BBQ, any thing really as long it is healthy. Deserts are the best food group. Coffee my fav drink, any time of the day or night.
Six things I could never do without
my music
Working out
my dog Kona
phone - though I could live with out it
road trips
Love.... oops that is seven....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where im going and how to do a better job.
And how to market my Massage Therapy and my photography.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im taking it easy enjoying the evening with friends, going out dinner, movie or out dancing the night away...
The two of us