humannumber3300
30 El Paso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
humannumber3300
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, hows it going.
My name is Josué.

I believe I am very weird and very awkward. or can be. or so it feels like it.
I happen to also be an intelligent, enthusiast, ambitious, and creative "young man". Really just a kid..

Shy when it comes to the ladies, yes unfortunately. And apparently not so good at dating anymore since being done w/ school.
Def. see this as a consequence of always being so caught up on my own shit..

Grew up between Mexico and the United States, I have been fortunate enough to travel a little bit in some places in Europe and North America and I spent the past 5 years of my life in beautiful San Francisco in beautiful California, where I obtained my Masters of Architecture. Stayed there for a few years to experience life beyond school, worked at a few architectural firms, and met some really amazing people.

I am a designer of many traits, a yoga practitioner, a bicycle enthusiast, and I like to travel a lot.
I have an older brother and a younger sister and I love the family.
What I’m doing with my life
I am back home in borderland Cd. Juarez/El Paso. Teach architecture at the local community college and stay busy doing many things.

I am in the process of obtaining my architectural license, and things seem to finally be coming together in life.. Hence why I decided to update my profile (one more time) and keep giving this social outlet a try.
I’m really good at
questioning and making friends.

..not grammar. (lots of grammar freaks out there)
The first things people usually notice about me
my glasses?
My accent?
..dont know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: any book that feeds and nurtures my creativity. preferably through visuals: I approve.

movies: I am into all sorts of "mind" and "humankind" exploration movies. movies that explore the future and nature of the human being, future civilizations.. "sci-fi" movies.. technologically advanced movies; and good humor.

shows: that 70s show, friends.. the basics, I think. stuff that is light and easy to watch.. oh! workaholics. haha.

music: METAL! kidding. but, yes. rock, electronic, progressive, experimental.. good beat kind of stuff..
check this tune -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hk478sN-oZY

food: I love food. anything warm and filling will do, according to the mood
The six things I could never do without
paper, pens, earphones, my phone (music), my bike.. water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking on how to improve stuff.

on design, on how we as humans live and why we act as we do.

..I spend a lot of time thinking on how to enjoy life in an equilibrated way too. you know, "everything with moderation, including moderation".
On a typical Friday night I am
thinking about the most private thing I am willing to admit..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no typical Friday nights.
You should message me if
You should definitely message me if you are mature and independent. Progressive thinker, content, and with goals. You are busy in life, but can also find time to relax. You like the responsibilities, but care in more than just the material ambitions. 420 friendly.
More