35Livonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just on here looking, I'm not sure for what just yet.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very busy so just looking for someone who understands that I'm working hard now to build a business and have all the ground work pay off later
I’m really good at
Making you laugh, cooking (healthy and better than most restaurants)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Genome by Matt Riddell, Choke and most anything Chuck Pahlahniuk,

Movies: I really love comedies mostly, the Hangover, Anything Will Ferrell: Step Brothers, This is 40,

Shows: Breaking Bad, Californication, Weeds, Walking Dead

Music: Mostly Alternative Rock and Metal, I like a little of everything except Country

I love Sushi, Bacon, Mediterranean cuisine, Homemade is always good, Italian, Mexican, Avocados, Seafood, and trying new things
Six things I could never do without
The gym
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home from work at 5:30, then either doing homework, relaxing and watching a movie, doing an insane crossfit workout or maybe going out for a drink or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a nice guy once you get past the rough exterior
I stay hard after cumming unlike most men and have no refractory I just keep going
You should message me if
You like my pictures and want to see my face ones
You want to know more about me
You don't have any preconceived expectations about what happens next
You have a 50 shades of Grey Fantasy...
You're unique
You are laid back and easy going
You have life goals
You like dogs

You have a high sex drive and think you can keep up ;)
The two of us