hungry_lion
37London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hungry_lion
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Big-hearted, positive, fun and ambitious, a proper good man who listens to radio4 and 6music, is respectful, musical, well-travelled, a good learner, likes nature and fresh air, runs up escalators and waits for customers to leave the train before boarding.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing music and producing soundtracks for short films from time to time. Painter/drawer, outdoor-walker, occasional salsa dancer and frequent salsa-eater. I also have a fantastic day-job for which I wear a suit and manage some excellent people.
I’m really good at
Roaring! Ha, no. Eating I'm good at, and cooking when I pay attention. I'm good at keeping calm and relaxed, drawing and painting, DIY and fixing stuff, getting a tune and/or rhythm out of inanimate objects, cycling, swimming and Connect4.
The first things people usually notice about me
The lengthy limbs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Midnight's Children, Good as Gold, Moon, Colossus, Django Unchained, Chinatown, Ben Folds Five, White Denim, Stevie Wonder, Soweto Kinch, Snarky Puppy, Chromeo, Hot Chip, Daft Punk, Quincy Jones, Curtis Mayfield, Passion Pit, pie.
Six things I could never do without
Pens, beds, loudspeakers, chili peppers, transport, chips (of the potato and silicon varieties)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tunes, rhythms, what's going on now, friends, women, that thing we think about a lot...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner, dancing, a film or a gig, or cooking and relaxing at home with a film/box set.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy using spreadsheets.
You should message me if
You're looking for connection, someone to grow with, and you wouldn't hesitate to give/take a piggy back ride.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion