59 Canby, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Divorced now for about four years now. Have a great job, enjoy life, quality time with my sons, I tend to be a bit of a night owl, although I work days. I'm not very good at just sitting still, would prefer doing something. I do watch some TV, but also like to read. My interests are, cooking, cars, knife making, art, music, biking, gardening and probably a few more.
What I’m doing with my life
It's about the journey, not the destination
I’m really good at
I like working on cars & can fix almost anything. I just don't seem to have as much time anymore, been trying to restore an old jag for about 5 years. I also like to cook, roast my own coffee, make my own beer & do most things from scratch.It only takes a little longer to make it real.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I always have something to read. I enjoy movies, but mostly at home. I like to go out and see live music, alternative and indie are my favs.
The six things I could never do without
coffee, chocolate, beer, friends, good food, my dog, my sons. Yes I know that's seven....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my sons, travel, food, gardening, hiking, music, the ocean...
On a typical Friday night I am
very happy, friday you know....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be sure of the world & my place in it, not so sure anymore
You should message me if
You like live music, good conversation, laughter, different foods and looking for good company