hurleyinabox
26 Broken Arrow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hurleyinabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23 years old. Pretty chill for the most part. When I'm not working I'm working out and or playing my guitar with my brother. I don't smoke but I do drink occasionally. If you want to know more about myself message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Work and school. Working to become a pharmacist. Could change to something different down the road but its something
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Playing guitar...math problems. Smiling. Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really chill. Idk. Photogenic is another thing people use to describe me? Other than that you'll have to find out for yourself!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love breaking bad! Dexter is another good show. How I met your mother. Music wise I listen to everything and I'm open to all different types seeing how I play guitar myself
The six things I could never do without
My family
Guitar
Sleep
Red bull/monster
Cheeseburgers
crispy fries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about all my friends and family and how I can be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Working then going home to play some guitar or run for a little bit. Occasionally go out with the co workers and watch them get drunk and make fun of them. Ill record them and post it on YouTube the next day and they'll all hate me and won't ever invite me to anything ever again but it was worth the laughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes ill go to my park and swing listening to music all afternoon and all night during the summer/fall.
You should message me if
You're interested in being friends and want to make a new one
More