hurricane3361
26 Sūrat, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hurricane3361
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
22 years old, just a typical guy living life one day at a time. i am quiet and shy by nature. i have a very simple life. got enough $$$$ i work as a supervisor in my brothers looms factory right now but soon i am opening my own gym :) . i am a workout addict and i love to workout. i like to box and freestyle wrestling. i hate selfish friends, dont like going out i am sociophobic....anything else? just ask

p.s i had to make this account cos for some reason i cant log on my old account....wtf is wrong with okcupid? xD
What I’m doing with my life
still tryna figure out.
I’m really good at
my job, at working out, drawing, being a son :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, that i am quiet and shy, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: troy, rocky, rambo, terminator, titanic
music: secondhand serenade, nickelback, breaking benjamin, keith urban, taylor swift, john mayer, johnny cash
food: veg or non veg it doesnt matter as long as its nicely cooked ( i am not picky when it comes to food i like all kind of dishes )
The six things I could never do without
mom, dad, bro, sis, my imaginations ( i imagine alot lol ), google ( i gotta admit i have learned alot from google lol )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my business and becoming multi millionaire before i turn 30, thinking about diffrent countries and their culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
home watching discovery channel or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i am a virgin ...its true its true lol
You should message me if
if you like my profile
More