hurst02
32 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hurst02
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Josh, I'm a software developer but I am far from what is expected from that. I don't play computer games or video games that often. I really like being social and meeting new people. I'm a huge sports fan and want to see the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working towards my degree in my current work field.
I’m really good at
Quick thinking, being care free, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? Tattoos perhaps?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Hell on Wheels, Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, Adult Swim, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Futurama, The Office...

Movies: All. Of. The. Movies.

Books: recently read the hobbit and lotr, trying to read more since I never did much before.

Sports: Browns/Cavs/Buckeyes/Indians fan. Will watch and play any sport.

Music: The Eagles, The Eagles of Death Metal, The Decemberists, The Black Keys, Alkaline Trio, Vendetts Red, Roger Miller, The Doors, Hank, Foo Fighters, The Beatles, Lit, Brand New, The Civil Wars, The Raconteurs....it's quite diverse from old to new to alt rock.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Clothing
Shelter
Food
Franks Red Hot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothingness. All the things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting together with friends to create some memories or trying to destroy some memory cells
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, I have no secrets.
You should message me if
I have piqued your interest in any way. I am looking for a respectful girl with good values and a good sense of humor, that knows when not to be loud and obnoxious, that can speak her mind, be mature about it, and has some sense of empathy in a way she doesn't feel entitled to everything and selfish as fuck.
More