35 Fredericksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Heating And Air Conditioning Service Technician in which I truely love doing even though I am always working. I am a laid back down to earth type of guy who hates drama. If am not working I am spending time with my kids, yes I have 3 beautiful kids, 1 girl and two boys. I an fun, loving, open minded, honest, humble and a clean neat freak lol. I love going to the movies, going out to eat, playing video games, I am a nerd for gaming. I love watching sports, football, basketball and baseball. Looking for someone to spend my lonely nights with as a friend that would eventually lead to a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job. Taking care of my kids and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Making people open up and feel comftorable around me by being down to earth and giving off a positive energy
The first things people usually notice about me
A great smile I have, positive attitude and how good I am at making and maintaining eye contact .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Anything action, suspense and sci-fi.

Favorite movies: Sci-fi, action, suspense, horror, comedies.

Favorite shows: Sci-fi, espn, discovery channel, national geographic, investigation discovery.

Favorite music: rab, r&b, gospel, pop and rock.

Favorite foods, sushi, seafood, Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese and of course soul food.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
Women :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking and planning for the future . Reaching my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending quality time with my kids, unwinding from a long work week, movies, hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
If you are single, interested and drama free.