hyperlyss
24Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hyperlyss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
SFSU graduate living in Orange County for the time being. In an open relationship with my wonderful partner. Filmmaker, makeup artist, sex educator, and consent counselor. A die-hard feminist through and through. Also a big fat nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun on film sets, playing board games and/or video games, and selling sex toys to the masses.
I’m really good at
Writing, making people laugh, getting really angry when I read the comments (NEVER read the comments), and definitely not writing about what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, generally. I have many strangers come up and try to touch it, which astounds me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I studied film with the intention of going into TV. So. If you wanna talk to me about movies and media, just know we might be talking for hours.
Six things I could never do without
My phone, something to read, a yellow legal pad, my glasses (so sad), access to the internet, my makeup. It makes me feel happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The dumb shit that makes me angry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up watching a movie/reading/relaxing with the people I love. I'd rather have a few beers with friends than go out and be trashy (although there is definitely a time/place for that).
You should message me if
you want. I can't control your life.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion