36 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Trying to find my place in the world and maybe the person to complete it. Laid back and down to earth and a little bit of a tomboy.Not trying to live up to anyone's standards but my own. Feel free to help me grow, but don't try and change me, I'm pretty happy being me. Simple things make me happy and smile. I'm more excited about what makes you happy then by what car you drive.
What I’m doing with my life
Working doing what I love even though it's sometimes looked down on it makes me happy. Taking time off from school. I have one degree and working towards another
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice. I am not your therapist though.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos duh,but I hear my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Who doesn't love Italian. There is nothing better in the world then chocolate and peanut better, unless maybe you throw a banana in the mix
The six things I could never do without
Ya good way to make me look like the typical girl, I plead the 5th on principle alone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to learn and do next. Learning something new is never a waste. Human interaction, people really intrigue me
On a typical Friday night I am
Working but I like it that way. Weekends fall during the week, but I do go out after work on weekends. I like it better here outside the box.
You should message me if
You should not message me if you don't have a picture.