25Sultan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tanner born and raised in the PNW and I love it here. I went to college for a year and half and decided it wasn't for me. Currently growing my career as a machinist. Would like to own my business by my mid to late 20's. Recently bought my own house I spend a lot of my free time working on it or around it. I enjoy getting outdoors, going out with friends, meeting new people, and traveling new places. (especially if i get to drive)
What I’m doing with my life
Building my career and having fun
I’m really good at
Setting goals and reaching them
Hosting/Organizing parties
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, supposedly its really loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I do read sci-fi and fantasy.
Food I love to cook and will try anything, well just about anything. Spicy food is definitely my favorite type of food.
Six things I could never do without
Family and my good friends I will do anything for them.
Shirts with ridiculous sayings or pictures on them, yes i will wear them out I have no shame.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday I'm working the night shift right now. So if i cant find any friends doing anything after 10pm I'm relaxing or working on my house.
You should message me if
Go for a hike, go out for a drink, or have me cook you some food.
The two of us