26 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me guess…

You’re smart. You aren't new here. And you’re not about to fall for the preposterous claims made by so many of the profiles on this site. So here’s a refreshing perspective – the truth.

I pay off my bills every month with much to spare. I wear socks that match. I take pride in what to wear before I meet somebody. I’m an honest man, with a stable career and strong values. So while I could share with you about the geeky stuff I'm into... I know that good communication’s a foundation for every relationship. So if we’re on the same wavelength, read on…
What I’m doing with my life
Monday through Friday, 9am - 2pm. I manage a marketing firm dealing in e-commerce. My average workweek deals with making elderlies smile, bringing beauty to everyone and making sure that dogs are wagging their tails and sticking out their tongues, cats are brushing their body against their owners' feet. I could tell you more... But I'd rather share that with you over dinner.

Outside of work, I keep myself plenty busy. I keep my heart pumping with workouts, so that I'm always at my best for people around me. And then we'll have a fun session of movies, playnation, karaoke and escape games and finish the night with an ice cold beer at pub with a band playing our favourite tunes.
I’m really good at
Listening... Seriously.

Alright.. if that's not a skill to you, would you consider singing, playing the guitar one?


How about the ability to make your dreams come true? I do have superpowers. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm nice.

I hate that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lord of the rings

Books: wut?

Shows: I love sitcoms! Really into Brooklyn nine-nine right now. And the DC comics TV series(the flash, the arrow etc).

Music: I love jazz like hiromi, al jarreau. Pop like maroon 5. Rock like Journey and survivor. Japanese music like utada and ayaka. Chinese music like Jay Chou and FIR.

Food: Beef, lamb and chilli.
The six things I could never do without
My computer.
My family,
The Internet
My dog
My phone
My friends :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
buying my first property and my next holiday. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with someone that I enjoy. :)
You should message me if
You interested in hanging out with me

You want to have a new sincere friend in your life

You love talking about life