58Chesterfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a country boy! I love boating and fishing mostly, I also enjoy hockey, baseball and football. Family is important to me I have a son Keith that is married to a wonderful woman Jen, I also have a daughter Kimberly. I am very proud of all three of them.
I enjoy going to dinner and movies but I also enjoy just sitting at home and cuddling on the couch. I feel I'm pretty easy going and opened minded.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a retail manager, I have a great career
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and being there for friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm friendly and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I read alot of John Grisham and James Patterson
Movies I like all kinds of Movies
Shows NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty
Music I listen to all kinds of music but mostly country
I like all kinds of but mostly Italian and seafood
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Having fun
4. Sports
5. Happiness
6. Helping people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Working I work Friday nights but am off Saturday nights and most Sundays
You should message me if
You are looking for someone that is caring and loves to have a good time and treats a woman right
The two of us