24North Park, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just going to throw a bunch of clichés out there to catch your attention. I like piña coladas, getting caught in the rain, and long walks down the beach. I'm shy, but an open book once you get to know me. I like going out and staying in. I love to laugh.

Did it work? I hope so!

Hi, I'm Adam. I live in Saskatoon now, second year environmental engineering. Its easier to get to know someone by talking to them instead of reading a profile. Send me a message and we'll go from there!
I’m really good at
I'm super logical, so I tend to be pretty good at puzzle games and things of that nature. I have a pretty level head, and I'm told I'm good at listening to people and helping them with their problems. I've started playing the trumpet again, although I'm nowhere near as good at it as I used to be. Yet, anyways
The first things people usually notice about me
"Wow, I love your accent! Where are you from?" I can't hear it. But apparently I have an accent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly sci-fi books, sometimes fantasy and mystery books. Game of Thrones and it's sequels are probably my favorites.

Movies: usually comedy, but I'm pretty open to watching any movie.

Shows: Survivor. (Don't judge me.) Otherwise I don't watch much tv at all.

Music: (prepare for another generic response) I like all kinds of music, and can usually sing along with whatever is on the radio. That being said, I have no problem making up lyrics if I don't know them.

Food: almost anything. I'm really not picky, I love trying new things.
Six things I could never do without
1) friends and family. I know I just complained about it earlier, but they are the single most important thing in my life. Especially my sister. I don't know what I would do without her.

2) a good firm pillow. But not too firm! It has to be the right amount if fluff.

3) the letter A. If I didn't have it, I would just be Dm. Which almost sounds like DAYUMMM, except you also need an A for that.

4) shorts. Quite honestly, I hate pants, and I only wear them because we live in a city where you can't NOT wear pants for 7 months of the year.

5) travelling. The world is a huge place, and I have intentions of seeing as much of it as I can before my time comes.

6) a good book. Nothing beats reading before bed for a while, just to remove yourself from real life and put your mind on a totally different set of totally irrelevant problems that are happening to fictional characters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next!! :D

Honestly. Love travelling. Miss it so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to avoid "typical Friday nights" because typical is just another word for boring. I like doing something different every week. Keeps life more interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can cook minute rice in 57 seconds.
You should message me if
My profile was interesting! Also, if you like to have a decent conversation. Not looking for a hookup, so don't ask for that.
The two of us